Address

Group members


Luciano Margara Full Professor (margara@cs.unibo.it)
Marco Vassura Post Doc (vassura@cs.unibo.it)
Pietro Di Lena Post Doc (dilena@cs.unibo.it)


Research partners @ Bologna Biocomputing Group


Rita Casadio Full Professor (casadio@alma.unibo.it)
Piero Fariselli Researcher (piero@biocomp.unibo.it)


Phd Students


Priyank Shukla (shukla@cs.unibo.it)
Shalinee Tiwari (shalinee@cs.unibo.it)
Deepak M. Rajan (deepak@cs.unibo.it)